Contact

Direct contacts

Phone (main): 905-578-9993
Fax (main): 905-218-6552


Martin Paddock - President

Direct: 905-218-6541

Email: mpaddock@packerslogistics.com


Dave Montgomery – Director of Business Development

Direct: 289-408-9770

Email: mpaddock@packerslogistics.com


Jarrett Paddock - Dispatch (Canada)

Direct: 905-218-6544

Email: jarrett@packerslogistics.com


Kevin Kervin - Dispatch (Canada)

Direct: 905-218-6542

Email: kkervin@packerslogistics.com


Stewart Paddock - Dispatch

Direct: 905-218-6551

Email stewart@packerslogistics.com


Shane Wessels - Dispatch (City)

Direct: 905-218-6545

Email: shane@packerslogstics.com


Joe Maddeaux - Customs

Direct: 905-218-6543

Email: jmaddeaux@packerslogistics.com


Yvon Poulin - Accounts Payable

Direct: 905-218-6549

Email: yvon@packerslogistics.com


Pam Paddock - Office Manager

Direct: 905-218-6547

Email: pam@packerslogistics.com


Jennifer Davies - Customer Invoicing

Direct: 905-218-6550

Email: jen@packerslogistics.com

Contact Form